Amy Altmaier
2nd Grade
aaltmaier@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Altmaier
Ron Blase
Activities Director/Integration Specialist
Head High School Girls/Boys Track
rblase@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Blase
Sue Bombeck
sbombeck@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Bombeck
Marla Brown
High School English
One Act Play Production
Speech Team
mbrown@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. BrownClick for Mrs. Brown's Class Page
Lori Cornelius
High School English
lcornelius@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to email Mrs. Cornelius
Lance Ellison
4th Grade
Head Junior High Football Coach
Head Junior High Wrestling Coach
lellison@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Ellison
Joel Ferguson
High School Science
Head Wrestling Coach
Head Football Coach
Freshman Class Sponsor
jferguson@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to email Mr. FergusonClick for Mr. Ferguson's Class Page
Brian Gegg
Superintendent
bgegg@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Gegg
Lori Glenn
Kindergarten
lglenn@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Glenn
Taylor Hayes
1st Grade
thayes@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Hayes
Josh Hellerich
Art
National Arts Honors Society jhellerich@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Hellerich
Shanna Hellerich
High School Spanish
Academic Decathlon
Quiz Bowl (Junior and Senior High)
Spanish Club
La Sociedad Honoraria Hispánica
shellerich@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Hellerich
Hannah Horak
Ag Sciences
FFA
hhorak@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Ms. Horak
Kelsey Hubbert
6th Grade
khubbert@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Ms. Hubbert
Amaryah Jenkins
Elementary/High School Music
Vocal Choir
Junior Class Sponsor
ajenkins@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Jenkins
Krystal Jepsen
Preschool
kjepsen@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Ms. Jepsen
Jeff Kenton
Elementary Principal
jkenton@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Kenton
Lauren King
4th Grade
Junior High Track
lking@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. King
LeAnne Lacey
llacey@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Lacey
Jenette Meyer
Reading Coach
Sophomore Class Sponsor jenette.meyer@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Meyer
Tim Meyer
Elementary/High School Band
tmeyer@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Meyer
Dee Dee Muhlbach
DC/NY Sponsor
dmuhlbach@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Muhlbach
Kelsey Ostrander
1st Grade
Assistant Volleyball Coach
kostrander@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Ostrander
Casey Petersen
Special Education
Head Junior High Girls Basketball
cpetersen@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Petersen
Jeff Pohl
Business
Assistant Football Coach
Assistant Basketball Coach
7th Grade Class Sponsor
FBLA
Journalism Adviser
jpohl@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to email Mr. Pohl
Jeanne Pope
National Honor Society
jpope@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Pope
Misti Potter
High School Math
Head Junior High Volleyball Coach Assistant High School Girls/Boys Track Coach mpotter@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Potter
Alice Rabbe
Junior High Math and Science
Junior Class Sponsor
Assistant One Act
arabbe@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Rabbe
Will Reutzel
History
Head High School Girls Basketball Coach
Assistant Junior High Football Coach
Assistant Junior High Track Coach
8th Grade Class Sponsor
wreutzel@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Reutzel
Becky Roe
broe@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Roe
Faith Senff
fsenff@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Ms. Senff
Beverly Slagle
bslagle@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Slagle
Roxanne Talbitzer
3rd Grade
rtalbitzer@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Talbitzer
Amanda Thober
High School PE/Health/Strength & Conditioning
Head Volleyball Coach athober@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Thober
Matthew Walter
History
Head HS Boys/Girls Cross Country
Head JH Boys/Girls Cross Country
Assistant High School Girls/Boys Track
Bulldog Walking Club Coordinator
mwalter@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Walter
Julie Wiese
5th Grade
Cheer/Dance Sponsor
jwiese@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Wiese
Jeremy Wieseler
High School Principal
jwieseler@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Mr. Wieseler
Lexie Wiseman
lbrandt@esu10.org
Click to Email Mrs. Wiseman