Amy Altmaier
2nd Grade
aaltmaier@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Altmaier
Sue Bombeck
sbombeck@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Bombeck
Marla Brown
High School English
Speech Team
mbrown@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. BrownClick for Mrs. Brown's Class Page
Lori Cornelius
High School English
lcornelius@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to email Mrs. Cornelius
Kelly DeVorss
kdevorss@esu10.org
Click to email Mrs. DeVorss
Luke Ervin
Elementary Music/High School Band/High School Choir
lervin@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Ervin
Joel Ferguson
High School Science
Head Wrestling Coach
Head Junior High Wrestling Coach
Head Junior High Football Coach
Freshman Class Sponsor
jferguson@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to email Mr. FergusonClick for Mr. Ferguson's Class Page
Lori Glenn
Kindergarten
lglenn@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Glenn
Taylor Hayes
Kindergarten
thayes@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Hayes
Josh Hellerich
Art
National Arts Honors Society jhellerich@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Hellerich
Shanna Hellerich
High School Spanish
Academic Decathlon
Quiz Bowl (Junior and Senior High)
Spanish Club
La Sociedad Honoraria Hispánica
shellerich@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Hellerich
Hannah Horak
Ag Sciences
FFA
hhorak@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Ms. Horak
Kelsey Hubbert
6th Grade
khubbert@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Ms. Hubbert
Krystal Jepsen
Preschool
kjepsen@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Ms. Jepsen
Amanda Johnson
2nd Grade
Head High School Volleyball
ajohnson@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Ms. Johnson
Lauren King
4th Grade
Junior High Track
lking@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. King
Jenette Meyer
Reading Coach
Sophomore Class Sponsor jenette.meyer@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Meyer
Dee Dee Muhlbach
DC/NY Sponsor
dmuhlbach@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Muhlbach
Kelsey Ostrander
1st Grade
Assistant Volleyball Coach
kostrander@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Ostrander
Casey Petersen
Special Education
Assistant Junior High Girls Basketball
cpetersen@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Petersen
Jeff Pohl
Business
Head Football Coach
Assistant Track Coach
FBLA
Journalism Adviser
7th Grade Class Sponsor
jpohl@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to email Mr. Pohl
Jeanne Pope
National Honor Society
jpope@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Pope
Misti Potter
High School Math
Head Junior High Volleyball Coach Assistant High School Girls/Boys Track Coach mpotter@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Potter
Alice Rabbe
Junior High Math and Science
Junior Class Sponsor
Assistant One Act
arabbe@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Rabbe
Will Reutzel
History
Head High School Girls Basketball Coach
Assistant Junior High Volleyball Coach
Assistant Junior High Track Coach
8th Grade Class Sponsor
wreutzel@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Reutzel
Becky Roe
broe@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Roe
Faith Senff
fsenff@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Ms. Senff
Beverly Slagle
bslagle@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Slagle
Roxanne Talbitzer
3rd Grade
rtalbitzer@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Talbitzer
Amanda Thober
High School PE/Health/Strength & Conditioning
athober@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Thober
Matthew Walter
History
Head HS Boys/Girls Cross Country
Head JH Boys/Girls Cross Country
Assistant High School Girls/Boys Track
Bulldog Walking Club Coordinator
mwalter@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mr. Walter
Julie Wiese
5th Grade
jwiese@sheltonbulldogs.org
Click to Email Mrs. Wiese
Lexie Wiseman
Cheer/Dance Sponsor
lbrandt@esu10.org
Click to Email Mrs. Wiseman